1. Stand Up for Rock 'N' Roll
2. Runnin' Wild
3. Too Much, Too Young, Too Fast
4. Diamond in the Rough
5. Fat City
6. Blackjack
7. What's Eatin' You
8. Girls in Black
9. Cheap Wine & Cheaper Women
10. Heartbreaker
11. Hellfire

Special edition bonus tracks:

12. Heads are Gonna Roll
13. Dirty Angel
14. Hotter Than Hell
15. Red Dress Woman
16. Stand & Deliver

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Airbourne News

Subscribe to Roadrunner Mailing List

By submitting my information above, I acknowledge that I have reviewed and agreed to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.