This Annihilator twofer combines the Canadian thrasher's ground breaking 1989 & 1990 albums, features 25 tracks including 6 bonus tracks, 'Powerdrain' (Demo), 'Schizos (Are Never Alone) Parts 1&2' (Demo), 'Ligeia' (Demo), 'Kraf Dinner' (Demo), 'Mayhem' (Demo of 'Reduced To Ash), & Freed From The Pit' (Demo of 'Road To Ruin').
Alice in Hell:
1. Crystal Ann
2. Alison Hell
3. W.T.Y.D
4. Wicked Mystic
5. Burns Like A Buzzsaw Blade
6. Word Salad
7. Schizos (Are Never Alone) - Parts I & II
8. Ligeia
9. Human Insecticide
10. Powerdrain
11. Schizos (Are Never Alone) - Parts I & II (Demo)
12. Ligeia (Demo)

Never, Neverland:
1. The Fun Palace
2. Road To Ruin
3. Sixes And Sevens
4. Stonewall
5. Never, Neverland
6. Imperiled Eyes
7. Kraf Dinner
8. Phantasmagoria
9. Reduced To Ash
10. I Am In Command
11. Kraf Dinner (Demo)
12. Mayhem (Demo of "Reduced To Ash")
13. Freed From The Pit (Demo of "Road To Ruin")

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Annihilator News

Subscribe to Roadrunner Mailing List

By submitting my information above, I acknowledge that I have reviewed and agreed to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.