Finely-crafted melodic heavy metal featuring Coburn Pharr (ex-Omen vocals) and drummer extraordinaire Mike Mangini (ex-Extreme), as well as the stunning live "Best Of".

Set The World On Fire:
1. Set the World on Fire
2. No Zone
3. Bats in the Belfry
4. Snake in the Grass
5. Phoenix Rising
6. Knight Jumps Queen
7. Sounds Good to Me
8. The Edge
9. Don't Bother Me
10. Brain Dance

In Command (Live):
1. W.T.Y.D.
2. Wicked Mystic
3. Ligeia
4. Alison Hell
5. Word Salad
6. W.T.y.D.
7. Fun Palace
8. Never, Neverland
9. I Am in Command
10. Stonewall
11. Road To Ruin
12. Sixes and Sevens
13. Alison Hell
14. Live Wire

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Annihilator News

Subscribe to Roadrunner Mailing List

By submitting my information above, I acknowledge that I have reviewed and agreed to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.