Black Stone Cherry

1. Rain Wizard
2. Backwoods Gold
3. Lonely Train
4. Maybe Someday
5. When the Weight Comes Down
6. Crosstown Woman
7. Shooting Star
8. Hell & High Water
9. Shapes of Things
10. Violator Girl
11. Tired of the Rain
12. Drive
13. Rollin' On

Special edition bonus tracks:

14. Big City Lights
15. We are the Kings 
16. Drinkin' Champagne 
17. Stop Runnin' 
18. Lonely Train [Acoustic] 
19. Hell & High Water [Acoustic]
20. Maybe Someday [Acoustic]

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Black Stone Cherry News

Subscribe to Roadrunner Mailing List

By submitting my information above, I acknowledge that I have reviewed and agreed to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.