Cavalera Conspiracy

1. Warlord
2. Torture
3. Lynch Mob
4. Killing Inside
5. Thrasher
6. I Speak Hate
7. Target
8. Genghis Khan
9. Burn Waco
10. Rasputin
11. Blunt Force Trauma

Special edition bonus tracks:

12. Psychosomatic
13. Jihad Joe
14. Electric Funeral

Bonus DVD track listing:
1. Inflicted (Live)
2. Sanctuary (Live)
3. Territory (Live)
4. Terrorize (Live)
5. The Doom of All Fires (Live)
6. Inner Self/Nevertrust (Live)
7. Arise/Dead Embryonic Cells (Live)
8. Desperate Cry/Propaganda (Live)
9. Wasting Away (live)
10. Black Ark (Live)
11. Holiday in Cambodia/Biotech is Godzilla
12. Hearts of Darkness (Live)
13. Refuse/Resist (Live)
14. Troops of Doom (Live)
15. Must Kill (Live)
16. Roots Bloody Roots (Live)
17. Sanctuary (Video)

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Cavalera Conspiracy News

Subscribe to Roadrunner Mailing List

By submitting my information above, I acknowledge that I have reviewed and agreed to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.