Cavalera Conspiracy

1. Inflikted
2. Sanctuary
3. Terrorize
4. Black Ark
5. Ultra-Violent
6. Hex
7. The Doom of All Fires
8. Bloodbrawl
9. Nevertrust
10. Hearts of Darkness
11. Must Kill

Special edition bonus tracks:

12. The Exorcist
13. In Conspiracy

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Cavalera Conspiracy News

Subscribe to Roadrunner Mailing List

By submitting my information above, I acknowledge that I have reviewed and agreed to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.