Move Every Muscle, Make Every Sound

 Add your opinion »
Release Date 25.3.2008
Format CD
Download iTunes:  Download now! »
Buy Roadrunner Store:  Buy now! »
1 Shout
2 Heartbreaker
3 Means To An End
4 Make Some Sense
5 Be Your Man
6 Shakedown
7 Marketplace
8 Sky Is Falling
9 New Hero
10 Wishful Thinking
11 Subject Of The Kill
12 Been Kept Up
13 Not to Escape

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get De Novo Dahl News