Add your opinion »
Release Date 1.3.1992
Format CD
Download iTunes:  Download now! »
Buy Roadrunner Store:  Buy now! »

1. Satan Spawn, The Caco Daemon
2. Dead But Dreaming
3. Repent To Die [Explicit]
4. Trifixion
5. Behead The Prophet (No Lord Shall Live)
6. Holy Deception
7. In Hell I Burn
8. Revocate The Agitator

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Deicide News