Once Upon The Cross

 Add your opinion »
Release Date 17.4.1995
Format CD
Download iTunes:  Download now! »
Buy Roadrunner Records:  Buy now! »

1. Once Upon The Cross
2. Christ Denied
3. When Satan Rules His World
4. Kill The Christian
5. Trick Or Betrayed
6. They Are The Children Of The Underworld
7. Behind The Light Thou Shall Rise
8. To Be Dead
9. Confessional Rape

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Deicide News