Serpents Of The Light

 Add your opinion »
Release Date 20.10.1997
Download iTunes:  Download now! »
Buy Roadrunner Store:  Buy now! »

1. Serpents Of The Light
2. Bastard Of Christ [Explicit]
3. Blame It On God
4. This Is Hell We're In
5. I Am No One [Explicit]
6. Slave To The Cross
7. Creatures Of Habit [Explicit]
8. Believe The Lie
9. The Truth Above
10. Father Baker's

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Deicide News