When Satan Lives

 Add your opinion »
Release Date 19.10.1998
Format CD
Download iTunes:  Download now! »
Buy Roadrunner Records:  Buy now! »

1. When Satan Rules His Worls (LIVE)
2. Blame It On God (Live)
3. Bastard Of Christ (Live) [Explicit]
4. Children Of The Underworld (Live)
5. Serpents Of The LIght (Live)
6. Dead But Dreaming (Live)
7. Slave To The Cross (Live)
8. Lunatic Of God's Creation (Live)
9. Oblivious To Evil (Live)
10. Once Upon The Cross (Live)
11. Believe The LIe (Live)

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Deicide News