Beast (Special Edition)

 Add your opinion »
Release Date 22.2.2011
Format CD/DVD
Download iTunes:  Download now! »


1. Dead To Rights

2. Bring The Fight (To The Floor)

3. Hardened

4. Shitlist

5. Talons Out (Teeth Sharpened)

6. You Make Me Sick

7. Coldblooded

8. Blur

9. The Blame Game

10. Black Soul Choir

11. Crowns Of Creation

12. Lend Myself To The Night

13. Lost

14. Fortune Favors The Brave

15. Grinfucked (Live)


You May Know Us From the Stage

Music Videos:

Not All Who Wander Are Lost

Clouds Over California

Pray For Villains

Fate Stepped In

Another Night In London

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get DevilDriver News