1. Nothing's Wrong?
2. I Could Care Less
3. Die (And Die Now)
4. I Dreamed I Died
5. Cry for Me Sky (Eulogy of the Scorned)
6. The Mountain
7. Knee Deep
8. What Does It Take (To Be a Man)
9. Swinging the Dead
10. Revelation Machine
11. Meet the Wretched
12. Devil's Son

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get DevilDriver News

Subscribe to Roadrunner Mailing List

By submitting my information above, I acknowledge that I have reviewed and agreed to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.