1. Pray for Villains

2. Pure Sincerity

3. Fate Stepped In

4. Back with a Vengeance

5. I’ve Been Sober

6. Resurrection Blvd.

7. Forgiveness is a Six Gun

8. Waiting for November

9. It’s in the Cards

10. Another Night in London

11. Bitter Pill

12. Teach Me to Whisper

13. I See Belief

Special edition bonus tracks:


14. Self-Affliction

15. Dust Be the Destiny

16. Damning the Heavens

17. Wasted Years

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get DevilDriver News

Subscribe to Roadrunner Mailing List

By submitting my information above, I acknowledge that I have reviewed and agreed to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.