The Fury Of Our Maker's Hand

 Add your opinion »
Release Date 27.6.2005
Format CD
Download iTunes:  Download now! »
Buy Roadrunner Store:  Buy now! »

1. End of the Line
2. Driving Down the Darkness
3. Grinfucked
4. Hold Back the Day
5. Sin & Sacrifice
6. Ripped Apart
7. Pale Horse Apocalypse
8. Just Run
9. Impending Disaster
10. Bear Witness Unto
11. Before the Hangman's Noose
12. The Fury of Our Maker's Hand

Special edition bonus tracks:

13. Unlucky 13
14. Guilty as Sin
15. Digging Up the Corpses
16. I Could Care Less (live)
17. Hold Back the Day (live)
18. Ripped Apart (live)

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get DevilDriver News