The Last Kind Words

 Add your opinion »
Release Date 15.6.2007
Format CD
Download iTunes:  Download now! »
Buy Roadrunner Store:  Buy now! »

1. Not All Who Wander are Lost
2. Clouds Over California
3. Bound by the Moon
4. Horn of Betrayal
5. These Fighting Words
6. Head On to Heartache (Let Them Rot)
7. Burning Sermon
8. Monsters of the Deep
9. Tirades of Truth
10. When Summoned
11. The Axe Shall Fall

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get DevilDriver News