The Power Within

 Add your opinion »
Release Date 17.4.2012
Download iTunes:  Download now! »
Buy Roadrunner Webstore:  Buy now! »

1. Holding On
2. Fallen World
3. Cry Thunder
4. Give Me the Night
5. Wings of Liberty
6. Seasons
7. Heart of the Storm
8. Die by the Sword
9. Last Man Stands
10. Seasons (Acoustic Version)

Digital-only special edition bonus tracks:

11. Cry Thunder (Live Rehearsal)
12. Heart of the Storm (Alternative Chorus Version)
13. Avant La Tempête (Instrumental)

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get DragonForce News