A Dramatic Turn Of Events

 Add your opinion »
Release Date 13.9.2011
Format CD
Download iTunes:  Download now! »
Buy Roadrunner Webstore:  Buy now! »
Link http://www.roadrunnerrecords.com/artists/dream-theater/releases/a-dramatic-turn-of-events

1. On the Backs of Angels
2. Build Me Up, Break Me Down
3. Lost Not Forgotten
4. This is the Life
5. Bridges in the Sky
6. Outcry
7. Far From Heaven
8. Breaking All Illusions
9. Beneath the Surface

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Dream Theater News