Dream Theater

A live Blu-Ray / DVD set of the band’s one-of-a-kind performance from the Boston Opera House on March 25, 2014.  Produced by the band’s own John Petrucci, filmed and directed by Pierre and François Lamoureux, and mixed and mastered by Richard Chycki.

1. Enemy Inside
2. Shattered Fortress
3. Backs of Angels
4. Looks Glass
5. Trial of Tears
6. Enigma Machine
7. Along For The Ride
8. Breaking All Illusions
9. The Mirror/Lie
10. Lifting Shadows Off A Dream
11. Scarred
12. Space Dye Vest
13. Illuminate Theory
14. Paradox De La Lumeire Noire
15. Live Die Kill
16. Embracing Circle
17. Pursuit of Truth
18. Surrender Trust & Passion
19. Overture 1928
20. Strange Deja Vu
21.Dance of Eternity
22. FInally Free 

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Dream Theater News

Subscribe to Roadrunner Mailing List

By submitting my information above, I acknowledge that I have reviewed and agreed to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.