1. Explosia
2. L’Enfant Sauvage
3. The Axe
4. Liquid Fire
5. The Wild Healer
6. Planned Obsolescence
7. Mouth of Kala
8. The Gift of Guilt
9. Pain is a Master
10. Born in Winter
11. The Fall

Special Edition bonus tracks:

12. This Emptiness
13. My Last Creation

Special Edition DVD: Live at Les Eurockéennes 2009

1. Oroborus
2. The Heaviest Matter of the Universe
3. Backbone
4. Love
5. A Sight to Behold
6. The Art of Dying
7. Drum Solo
8. Clone
9. Flying Whales
10. Toxic Garbage Island
11. Vacuity

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Gojira News

Subscribe to Roadrunner Mailing List

By submitting my information above, I acknowledge that I have reviewed and agreed to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.