Les Enfants Sauvages

 Add your opinion »
Release Date 11.3.2014
Buy Roadrunner Webstore:  Buy now! »

Live CD/DVD and 60-page hardcover photo book.

CD/DVD track listing:

1. Intro
2. Explosia
3. Flying Whales
4. Backbone
5. The Heaviest Matter Of The Universe
6. L’Enfant Sauvage
7. Toxic Garbage Island
8. Wisdom Comes
9. Jam
10. Oroborus
11. Drum Solo
12. The Axe
13. The Gift Of Guilt

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Gojira News