Hail The Villain

The debut album from Canada's Hail the Villain

1. Take Back the Fear
2. My Reward
3. Runaway
4. 16 Cradles
5. Evil Has a Name
6. Try Hating the World
7. Glad To Be
8. Blackout
9. Pyro
10. Mission Control
11. Swan Dive Suicide
12. Social Graces

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Hail The Villain News

Subscribe to Roadrunner Mailing List

By submitting my information above, I acknowledge that I have reviewed and agreed to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.