Add your opinion »
Release Date 25.8.2006
Format CD
Download iTunes:  Download now! »
Buy Roadrunner Store:  Buy now! »

Track Listing:
1. Defeatist
2. Horrors Of Self
3. Mind Over All
4. To The Threshold
5. Give Wings To My Triumph
6. Destroy Everything
7. Divine Judgment
8. Immortal Enemies
9. The Most Truth
10. Never Let It Die
11. Spitting Venom
12. As Diehard as They Come
13. Supremacy Of Self
14. New Hate Rising (iTunes bonus track)
15. Pollution of the Soul (non-CD track available exclusively through MTV/Urge)

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Hatebreed News