Victims of Deception

 Add your opinion »
Release Date 12.4.1991

1. Hypnotized
2. Opiate of the Masses
3. Heathen's Song
4. Kill the King
5. Fear of the Unknown
6. Prisoners of Fate
7. Morbid Curiosity
8. Guitarmony
9. Mercy is No Virtue

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Heathen News