Hitt Man

Hitt Man

 Add your opinion »
Release Date 1.12.1988

1. Metal Sport
2. Dead On Arrival
3. Will You Be There
4. Breakout
5. Backstreet Rebels
6. Caught in the Crossfire
7. Secret Agent Man
8. Behind the Lines
9. The Test of Time

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Hitt Man News