Ill Nino

From the brutal-to-melodic strains of "God Save Us", the opener on the sextet's Roadrunner debut,  Revolution/Revolucion, Ill Nino make no apologies for their roots. "Most of us are South American and that comes through in our music." says front man Cristian Machado. "For us, it's how much do the beats and the guitar riffs make you move? We can't deny what's in our blood."

1.God Save Us
2.If You Still Hate Me
4.Nothing’s Clear
5.What Comes Around
9.I Am Loco
10.No Murder
11.Rip Out Your Eyes
13.With You

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Ill Nino News

Subscribe to Roadrunner Mailing List

By submitting my information above, I acknowledge that I have reviewed and agreed to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.