Disarm the Descent

 Add your opinion »
Release Date 2.4.2013
Format CD
Download iTunes:  Download now! »
Buy Roadrunner Webstore:  Buy now! »

1. The Hell In Me
2. Beyond the Flames
3. The New Awakening
4. In Due Time
5. A Tribute to the Fallen
6. Turning Point
7. All We Have
8. You Don't Bleed for Me
9. The Call
10. No End in Sight
11. Always
12. Time Will Not Remain

Deluxe Edition bonus tracks:

13. Blood Stains
14. Slave to the Machine
15. Numbered Days (live 2012)
16. My Curse (live 2012)

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Killswitch Engage News