Life Of Agony

From the streets of New York came Life of Agony. This 2 disc collection captures the bands controversial musical turn to meld hardcore with alternative rock melody.

Disc 1
1 Seasons
2 I Regret
3 Lost At 22 [Explicit]
4 Other Side Of The River
5 Let's Pretend
6 Ugly [Explicit]
7 Drained
8 How It Would Be
9 Unstable
10 Damned If I Do
11 Fears
12 Don't You (Forget About Me)

Disc 2
1 Hope
2 Weeds
3 Gently Sentimental
4 Tangerine
5 My Mind Is Dangerous
6 Neg
7 Lead You Astray
8 Heroin Dreams [Explicit]
9 None
10 Angry Tree
11 Hemophiliac In Me
12 Desire
13 Whispers [Explicit]

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Life Of Agony News

Subscribe to Roadrunner Mailing List

By submitting my information above, I acknowledge that I have reviewed and agreed to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.