God & Guns

 Add your opinion »
Release Date 28.9.2009
Format CD
Buy Roadrunner Webstore:  Buy now! »

1. Still Unbroken
2. Simple Life
3. Little Thing Called You
4. Southern Ways
5. Skynyrd Nation
6. Unwrite That Song
7. Floyd
8. That Ain’t My America
9. Comin’ Back For More
10. God & Guns
11. Storm
12. Gifted Hands

Special Edition Bonus Tracks:

1. Bang Bang
2. Raining In My Heartland
3. Hobo Kinda Man
4. Red White And Blue (live from Freedom Hall)
5. Call Me The Breeze (live from Freedom Hall)
6. Sweet Home Alabama (live from Freedom Hall)

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Lynyrd Skynyrd News