Last of a Dyin' Breed

 Add your opinion »
Release Date 21.8.2012
Format CD
Download iTunes:  Download now! »
Buy Roadrunner Webstore:  Buy now! »

1. Last of a Dyin' Breed
2. One Day at a Time
3. Homegrown
4. Ready to Fly
5. Mississippi Blood
6. Good Teacher
7. Something to Live For
8. Life's Twisted
9. Nothing Comes Easy
10. Honey Hole
11. Start Livin' Life Again

Special Edition bonus tracks:
12. Poor Man's Dream
13. Do It Up Right
14. Sad Song
15. Low Down Dirty

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Lynyrd Skynyrd News