Elegies DVD

 Add your opinion »
Release Date 7.10.2005
Format DVD
Buy Roadrunner Store:  Buy now! »

1. Intro
2. Imperium 
3. Seasons Wither 
4. Old
5. Bulldozer 
6. Days Turn Blue to Gray    
7. The Blood, the Sweat, the Tears    
8. Ten Ton Hammer
9. The Burning Red  
10. In the Presence of My Enemies 
11. Take My Scars
12. Descend the Shades of Night  
13. Davidian
14. Block


Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Machine Head News