The Burning Red

 Add your opinion »
Release Date 1.8.1999
Format CD
Download iTunes:  Download now! »
Buy Roadrunner Store:  Buy now! »

   1. Enter the Phoenix
   2. Desire to Fire
   3. Nothing Left
   4. The Blood, the Sweat, the Tears
   5. Silver
   6. From This Day
   7. Exhale the Vile
   8. Message in a Bottle
   9. Devil with the King's Card
  10. House of Suffering
  11. Alcoholocaust
  12. I Defy
  13. Five
  14. The Burning Re

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Machine Head News