Through The Ashes Of Empires

 Add your opinion »
Release Date 27.10.2003
Format CD
Buy Roadrunner Webstore:  Buy now! »

   1. Imperium
   2. Bite The Bullet
   3. Left Unfinished
   4. Elegy
   5. In The Presence Of My Enemies
   6. Days Turn Blue to Gray
   7. Vim
   8. Seasons Wither
   9. All Falls Down
  10. Wipe The Tears
  11. Descend The Shades Of Night

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Machine Head News