Unto The Locust

 Add your opinion »
Release Date 27.9.2011
Format CD
Download iTunes:  Download now! »
Buy Roadrunner Webstore:  Buy now! »
Link http://www.roadrunnerrecords.com/artists/machine-head/releases/unto-the-locust

1. I Am Hell (Sonata in C#)
2. Be Still and Know
3. Locust
4. This is the End
5. Darkness Within
6. Pearls Before the Swine
7. Who We Are

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:

8. The Sentinel
9. Witch Hunt
10. Darkness Within (Acoustic)

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Machine Head News