Madina Lake

Madina Lake's infectious debut EP, The Disappearance of Adalia, has been elusive as Adalia herself, selling like hotcakes at the band's shows, but unavailable in actual CD stores - until now! That's right, we've made it so that you can download it NOW from your online retailer of choice.

Track Listing:
1. House of Cards
2. One Last Kiss
3. Here I Stand
4. Adalia
5. Escape from Here
6. Pecadillos

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Madina Lake News

Subscribe to Roadrunner Mailing List

By submitting my information above, I acknowledge that I have reviewed and agreed to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.