The Weird and Wonderful Marmozets

 Add your opinion »
Release Date 30.9.2014
Download iTunes:  Download now! »

1. Born Young and Free
2. Why Do You Hate Me?
3. Captivate You
4. Is It Horrible?
5. Cover Up
6. Particle
7. Cry
8. Weird and Wonderful
9. Vibetech
10. Love You Good
11. Hit the Wave
12. Move, Shake, Hide
13. Back To You

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Marmozets News