Don't Break The Oath/Return Of The Vampire 2 for 1

 Add your opinion »
Release Date 13.7.2004
Format CD
Buy Roadrunner Store:  Buy now! »
Part of the Two From The Vault series of releases. The 1984 black metal materpiece from this seminal Danish band who inspired everyone from Metallica to Cradle Of Filth plus rare early recordings including 4 previously unreleased tracks.
Disc: 1
1. Dangerous Meeting
2. Nightmare
3. Desecration of Souls
4. Night of the Unborn
5. Oath
6. Gypsy
7. Welcome Princes of Hell
8. To One Far Away
9. Come to the Sabbath
10. Death Kiss [*][Demo Version]

Disc: 2
1. Burning the Cross [Demo Version]
2. Curse of the Pharaohs [Demo Version]
3. Return of the Vampire [Demo Version]
4. On a Night of Full Moon [Demo Version]
5. Corpse Without Soul [Demo Version]
6. Death Kiss [Demo Version]
7. Leave My Soul Alone [Demo Version]
8. M.D.A. [Demo Version]
9. You Asked for It [Demo Version]

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Mercyful Fate News