Mercyful Fate

Disc 1
1. Evil
2. Curse Of The Pharaohs    
3. Into The Coven
4. At The Sound Of The Demon Bell
5. Black Funeral
6. Satan's Fall
7. Melissa
8. Black Masses    
9. Curse Of The Pharaohs (BBC Radio 1 Session)
10. Evil (BBC Radio 1 Session)
11. Satan's Fall (BBC Radio 1 Session)
12. Curse Of The Pharaohs (Demo)
13. Black Funeral (Demo)

Disc 2
1. Doomed By The Living Dead (live)
2. Black Funeral (live)
3. Curse Of The Pharaohs (live)

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Mercyful Fate News

Subscribe to Roadrunner Mailing List

By submitting my information above, I acknowledge that I have reviewed and agreed to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.