Return Of The Vampire

 Add your opinion »
Release Date 12.5.1992
Download iTunes:  Download now! »
Buy Amazon:  Buy now! »

1. Burning the Cross
2. Curse of the Pharaohs
3. Return of the Vampire
4. On a Night of Full Moon
5. A Corpse Without Soul
6. Death Kiss
7. Leave My Soul Alone
8. M.D.A.
9 You Asked for It

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Mercyful Fate News