New York Dolls

The New York Dolls are back! On July 25th, the seminal rockers release One Day It Will Please Us To Remember Even This, their first studio album in 30 years. Featuring 13 brand new tracks, the CD will also be available in a Special Edition featuring a bonus 14th track entitled "17," and a special 45-minute "making-of" documentary.
Disc One (CD):
1. We're All in Love
2. Runnin' Around
3. Plenty of Music
4. Dance Like a Monkey
5. Punishing World
6. Maimed Happiness
7. Fishnets and Cigarettes
8. Gotta Get Away from Tommy
9. Dancing on the Lip of a Volcano
10. I Ain't Got Nothin'
11. Rainbow Store
12. Gimme Luv and Turn on the Light
13. Take a Good Look at my Good Looks
14. 17 *

Disc Two (DVD)
* DVD shot and compiled by Walker Lamond contains candid and insightful studio moments with founding members David Johansen, Sylvain Sylvain and the rest of the band, as well as footage of guest artists and legendary producer Jack Douglas (John Lennon, Aerosmith).
* Available Only on Special Edition CD/DVD

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get New York Dolls News

Subscribe to Roadrunner Mailing List

By submitting my information above, I acknowledge that I have reviewed and agreed to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.