1. Animals
2. Fight for All the Wrong Reasons
3. Photograph
4. Next Contestant
5. Savin' Me
6. Far Away
7. Someone That You're With
8. Follow You Home
9. Side of a Bullet
10. If Everyone Cared
11. Rock Star

Special Edition Bonus Tracks:
12. Photograph [Live] *
13. Animals [Live] *
14. Follow You Home [Live] *
15. Never Again [Live] **

* Bonus tracks recorded live in Atlanta during the All the Right Reasons Tour
** Available only at Walmart

Special Edition Music Videos DVD:
1. Photograph
2. Savin' Me
3. Far Away
4. If Everyone Cared

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Nickelback News

Subscribe to Roadrunner Mailing List

By submitting my information above, I acknowledge that I have reviewed and agreed to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.