Add your opinion »
Release Date 10.1.2012
Format 2CD
Download iTunes:  Download now! »
Buy Roadrunner Webstore:  Buy now! »

Finish symphonic metal titans Nightwish present their epic masterpiece Imaginaerum. The highly anticipated release is more than an album; it's also the inspiration for and soundtrack to the upcoming full length fantasy movie, Imaginaerum.

1. Taikatalvi
2. Storytime
3. Ghost River
4. Slow, Love, Slow
5. I Want My Tears Back
6. Scaretale
7. Arabesque
8. Turn Loose the Mermaids
9. Rest Calm
10. The Crow, The Owl and the Dove
11. Last Ride of the Day
12. Song of Myself
13. Imaginaerum

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Nightwish News