1. Bye Bye Beautiful
2. Whoever Brings The Night
3. Amaranth
4. The Poet And The Pendulum
5. Sahara
6. The Islander
7. Last Of The Wilds
8. 7 Days To The Wolves

Bonus tracks:
9. Escapist
10. While Your Lips Are Still Red
11. Cadence of Her Last Breath (Demo)

Back In The Day Is Now (World Tour Documentary)
Amaranth (video)
Bye Bye Beautiful (video)
The Islander (video)

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Nightwish News

Subscribe to Roadrunner Mailing List

By submitting my information above, I acknowledge that I have reviewed and agreed to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.