Pale Communion

 Add your opinion »
Release Date 25.8.2014
Download iTunes:  Download now! »
Buy Opeth Store:  Buy now! »

1. Eternal Rains Will Come
2. Cusp Of Eternity
3. Moon Above, Sun Below
4. Elysian Woes
5. Goblin
6. River
7. Voice of Treason
8. Faith In Others 

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Opeth News