A Vision Of Misery

 Add your opinion »
Release Date 27.3.1992

1. Through the Eyes of Greed
2. Valley of Dry Bones
3. Machines
4. Slave to Misery
5. Throwing Away the Day
6. Facelift
7. Deceptive Perceptions
8. Under the Knife
9. Echoes of Forever

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Sadus News