Scar The Martyr

1. Intro 
2. Dark Ages
3. My Retribution 
4. Soul Disintegration 
5. Cruel Ocean 
6. Blood Host 
7. Sign of the Omeneye 
8. Anatomy of Erinyes 
9. Prayer for Prey 
10. White Nights in a Day Room 
11. Effigy Unborn 
12. Never Forgive Never Forget 
13. Mind's Eye 
14. Last Night On Earth

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks: 
1. Flatline & Fracture 
2. Digging for Truth 
3. Coat of Arms 
4. Complications

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Scar The Martyr News

Subscribe to Roadrunner Mailing List

By submitting my information above, I acknowledge that I have reviewed and agreed to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.