Beneath The Remains

 Add your opinion »
Release Date 1.10.1997

1. Beneath the Remains
2. Inner Self
3. Stronger Than Hate
4. Mass Hypnosis
5. Sarcastic Existence
6. Slaves of Pain
7. Lobotomy
8. Hungry
9. Primitive Future

Reissue bonus tracks:
10. A Hora e a Vez do Cabelo Nascer
11. Inner Self (drum tracks)
12. Mass Hypnosis (drum tracks)

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Sepultura News