Solitude Aeturnus

1. Seeds of the Desolate
2. Black Castle
3. The Final Sin
4. It Came Upon One Night
5. The Hourglass
6. Beneath the Fading Sea
7. Plague of Procreation
8. Beyond...

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Solitude Aeturnus News

Subscribe to Roadrunner Mailing List

By submitting my information above, I acknowledge that I have reviewed and agreed to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.