Solitude Aeturnus

Into the Depths of Sorrow

 Add your opinion »
Release Date 8.10.1991

1. Dawn of Antiquity (A Return to Despair)
2. Opaque Divinity
3. Transcending Sentinels
4. Dream of Immortality
5. Destiny Falls to Ruin
6. White Ship
7. Mirror of Sorrow
8. Where Angels Dare to Tread

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Solitude Aeturnus News