Add your opinion »
Release Date 13.3.2012
Format CD
Download iTunes:  Download now! »
Buy Roadrunner Webstore:  Buy now! »
Link http://www.roadrunnerrecords.com/artists/soulfly/releases/enslaved

Soulfly's eighth studio album features new bassist and drummer Tony Campos and David Kinkade, as well as guest appearances by DevilDriver's Dez Fafara, Cattle Decapitation's Travis Ryan and Max Cavalera's sons Zyon, Igor and Richie.

1. Resistance
2. World Scum
3. Intervention
4. Gladiator
5. Legions
6. American Steel
7. Redemption of Man By God
8. Treachery
9. Plata O Plomo
10. Chains
11. Revengeance

Digital edition bonus tracks:
12. Slave
13. Bastard
14. Soulfly VIII

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Soulfly News